En françaisIn English

World Map of Time Zones

Brought to you by FGIStore: Get a new Domain Name, Renew or Transfer an existing one. Act now! No quantity limit!

This map doesn't take into account seasonal variations in the numerous countries where a standard and daylight-saving time system is in use. Only the "standard" times are displayed here. See the Europe, Africa and Oceania pages for detailed tabular data of time differences with regions of those continents.

[ Map ] - [ Africa ] [ America ] [ Asia ] [ Europe ] [ Oceania ]

The name of a country, a region or an island is not displayed on the map? Just move the pointer of your mouse over it, and wait a second for a label to appears, or observe the status bar(?) of your browser (JavaScript required).

Map of Time Zones

[ Map ] - [ Africa ] [ America ] [ Asia ] [ Europe ] [ Oceania ]

Other websites

How this website can be of use to You?

This website can be very helpful for you if:

to contact Us

© 2006   FGI enr. All rights reserved.
Reproduction of the above map
by any physical or electronic mean
is strictly forbiden without explicit consent from F.G.I. enr.

This map can not and must not be considered
as accurate and/or without error.

Status Bar: The lower margin of your web browser. Depending on your browser configuration, it may be hidden. To show it, use the appropriate command in the View menu of your browser.

Top of page

FGI enr.

Tonga Kiribati Alaska (United States) Hawaii (United States) Polynesia: Windward Islands, Tahiti (France) Polynesia: Marquesas (France) Pitcairn (United Kingdom) Easter Island, Chile Galapagos, Ecuador Guatemala El Salvador Belize Honduras Nicaragua Costa Rica Panama Haiti Dominican Republic Guyana Suriname French Guiana (France) Falkland (United Kingdom) South Georgia (United Kingdom) Ascension (United Kingdom) Saint Helena (United Kingdom) Tristan da Cunha and Gough (United Kingdom) Andorra Belgium, Luxembourg Netherlands Switzerland, Liechtenstein Austria Czech Republic Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Albania, Macedonia Hungary Slovakia Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania Moldova Cyprus Lebanon Jordan Israel Djibouti Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan Koweit Crozet (France) United Arab Emirates Nepal Bangladesh Cocos (Australia) Brunei Solomon New Caledonia (France) Fidji Eastern Sahara (Morocco) Central African Republic Cameroon Equatorial Guinea, Gabon Congo-Brazzaville Sao Tome and Principe Zimbabwe Botswana Swaziland Lesotho Malawi Congo-Kinshasa Uganda Rwanda, Burundi Eritrea Togo, Benin Burkina Ghana Cote d'Ivoire Guinea Sierra Leone, Liberia Gambia, Guinea Bissau Senegal Comoros Maldives Germany Canaries (Spain) Madeira (Portugal) Azores (Portugal) Denmark East Prussia, Russia Syria Afghanistan Bhutan Malta Tunisia Ecuador Paraguay Bahrain, Qatar Turkmenistan Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan Korea, North Korea, South Thailand Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia Burma Sri Lanka Andaman and Nicobar Taiwan Papua New Guinea Vanuatu Nauru Micronesia Mariannas and Guam (United States) Palau (United States) Marshall (United States) Wake (United States) Tuvalu Wallis and Futuna Bermuda Puerto Rico (United States) Little Antilles (7 countries, including Barbados and Grenada) Trinidad and Tobago Cayman Islands Jamaica Turks and Caicos Netherlands Antilles Mauritius, Reunion (France) Jan Mayen (Norway) Faroe (Denmark) Aleutians (United States) Lord Howe (Australia) Norfolk (Australia) Chatham (New Zealand) Singapore Seychelles Kerguelen (France) Heard (Australia) Romania Bulgaria Belarus